University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Congratulations to all our latest graduates!

Monday, November 19, 2018

November convocation was held on Friday Nov 16, 2018 and we had a lot of graduates to celebrate! Please join us in congratulating all of our undergraduate and graduate students who received degrees on Friday. Way to go you make us proud!

Terry Beaulieu (ARKY)
Tu-Kim Edwards (ARKY)

Matthew Abtosway (ARKY)
Shalcey Dowkes (ARKY)
Tatyanna Ewald (ARKY)
Natasha Hoehn (ANTH)
Allyson King (ANTH)
Pamela Narváez, (ANTH)
Tianna Rissling (ANTH)
Angela Tucker (ANTH)
Laura Tucker (ARKY)

Laura Garza Quintero (ARKY)
Brittany Johnson (ARKY)
Patricia Verhoeven (ARKY)
Zain Peermohamed (DEST)
Amber Cowan Enaga (ANTH)
Mary Zuniga Montemayor (ANTH)
Jai Kaur Neote (ANTH)

Dimitra Evangelopoulos (ANTH With Distinction)
Shelby Langereis (ANTH)

Also a extra big congratulations to Patrick Lee who was awarded the Governor General's Gold Medal. The Medal is awarded to the student in the Faculty of Graduate Studies who has shown the highest distinction in scholarship in any program leading to a master's degree.